30 BACK PALITOYS

Davaider

Padawan
Hi Guys ..30 Back Palitoys. As Stated on the Mr Palitoy website they are 3 ways to Distinguish Version A and B.
1) The Size of the Palitoy logo on the front
2) The Ages Logo type on Front
3) The Hong Kong type on the Back

I have found a 4th way to distinguish A and B from the Front of the Card.
On the Front logo of Empire Strikes Back The last letter of "K" has the "TM" inside of it. This means it is A Version

If the "K" DOESNT have the "TM" inside of it , It is B Version

See Pics of Mr Lando Attached
22A58DE4-BD36-41AE-9019-6A88CE388247.jpeg
C7ACCCA2-C12D-465F-8637-CDCBC479815E.jpeg

Palifan

Sith Lord
Well spotted that man :D

It seems to be the case and will be interesting to hear if anyone has a card to break that rule, if not then Jason will need to mention it on his site.

Ian

Stubbs

Jedi Master
Supporter
I am not an expert at all when it comes to moc's and maybe its just the picture but the top card looks suspect to me. Colours are wrong bubble looks a day old. But like i said im no expert.

Davaider

Padawan
I struggled to find a good Moc/picture of Lando B version
I'm sure someone on this website has 1 and can confirm
Thanks

Stubbs

Jedi Master
Supporter
Davaider said:
I struggled to find a good Moc/picture of Lando B version
I'm sure someone on this website has 1 and can confirm
Thanks

Im sure thay will i assumed you owned these examples.

Sparky P

Jedi Knight
Supporter
Dav's eye for detail strikes again!

Maybe someone who owns 30a age 30b can take better pics for us?

MarkG

Jedi Master
Jason does mention the TM brand on his website in the 30A section.