Where do you listen to The Vintage Rebellion?

Taffius

Sith Lord
Just for fun....Where do you listen to The Vintage Rebellion?

Usually it breaks up my commute, however not commuting currently but thought an image of my view from a gym, altitude nearly 7000ft, at an undisclosed location.

Surely not a common location - how unusual is your listening location? :lol:

Attachments

• Gym image.JPG
    Gym image.JPG
    87.3 KB · Views: 868

TheJabbaWookie

Sith Lord
Taffius said:
Just for fun....Where do you listen to The Vintage Rebellion?

Usually it breaks up my commute, however not commuting currently but thought an image of my view from a gym, altitude nearly 7000ft, at an undisclosed location.

Surely not a common location - how unusual is your listening location? :lol:

Taffius, is that the forest moon of Endor?

Stubbs

Jedi Master
Supporter
I would normally listen on my way to jobs as I'm a support engineer for a small company so they can send me on a 10 hour round trip in a day. So I can easy get through an episode in one sitting. Only issue is my work vehicle has no BTA or any means to connect my device so unless I'm in my car I look like a nob with headphones on.

Taffius

Sith Lord
Stubbs said:
I would normally listen on my way to jobs as I'm a support engineer for a small company so they can send me on a 10 hour round trip in a day. So I can easy get through an episode in one sitting. Only issue is my work vehicle has no BTA or any means to connect my device so unless I'm in my car I look like a nob with headphones on.

So that helps during your travelling for work. Nice one.

TheJabbaWookie

Sith Lord
I have a bad back and need to keep active as best I can. I take 2-3 walks a day and listen to the podcast when walking. I'm working my way through all the back episodes and have about 5 more to do before I'm completely up to date.

Taffius

Sith Lord
TheJabbaWookie said: