BIG COLLECTION FOR SALE

A

Anonymous

hi guys an gals im new to this .. basicly ive been collecting for a few years and now have no room and it has to go its pointless me listing everything , theres far too much.... im not very good but ill try and add some pics (god knows how but ill try) i dont wana sell individualy i just want shot of it all .. everything u see is unopened .. i dont have a price in mind im just open to reasnable offers or might even do a deal for a decent laptop(no crap though) lol i have loads of pics i think i managed to get 1 pic on but it doesnt show everything ..

my email is [email protected] i can email more pics no probs thnx for looking

looks like i managed to get a pic on YAY!!! dont know how i did it though,,,, anyways thats about 3 qauters of the stuff theres a lot more inc posters figures games 12" figures just couldnt get anymore pics on???? thnx again

jaymassive619

Sith Lord
All your stuff is modern and with a lot of phantom mence stuff as well so essentially they are worth very little in money value i have seen a lot of those items in our pound shop over the last 2 years.

I know most people here collect vintage.

Have you thought about ebay as a job lot?

Good luck with your sales and welcome to the forum :wink:

weasel

Staff member
Supporter
I'm with Jay on that i'm afraid.
Most ppl on here go for vintage, and the modern stuff is worth very little. A job lot on Ebay may well be your best bet!

tiefighterboy

Grand Master
weasel said:
I'm with Jay on that i'm afraid.
Most ppl on here go for vintage, and the modern stuff is worth very little. A job lot on Ebay may well be your best bet!