Recards/reseals ??????

av6

Jedi Knight
Evening everyone!

Just having a browse on eBay and stumbled across a few carded figures. I'm no expert myself, but just thought I'd post here and see what you chaps thought. My instincts (for a few reasons) tell me that they are just recards. Here you go.....

http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/VINTAGE-STAR-WARS-ROTJ-C-3PO-REMOVABLE-LIMBS-65-BK-PALITOY-1983-MOC-AFA-/302049142614?hash=item4653882756:g:3PYAAOSwU-pXudLs

http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/VINTAGE-STAR-WARS-ESB-CLOUD-CAR-PILOT-1981-45-BK-KENNER-MOC-AFA-/291852165865?hash=item43f3bea2e9:g:y9kAAOSw65FXudTT

http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/VINTAGE-STAR-WARS-ROTJ-ZUCKUSS-48-BK-KENNER-1983-MOC-AFA-/302049138457?hash=item4653881719:g:cc4AAOSw9NdXudGP

av6

Jedi Knight
Non really. I'm very dubious about buying on eBay at the best of times. I just thought I'd post them here and see what those in the know thought. There's just something saying to me that they're recards. Im just trying to educate myself before taking the plunge in future.
I've read a few short articles on Toy Toni (WANKER. Can I say that on here?) and just thought that there was a possibility that they could be his handy work. The bubbles and the back of the cards show signs.

yoda

Sith Lord
lejackal said:
The top link is a Toy Toni RL Threepio, net is not in a baggie

Sorry if this is a stupid question what does RL stand for? The description on e-bay also claims it's factory sealed! That's not good if anyone buys it I have been caught before by Toni.

yoda

Sith Lord
av6 said:
Non really. I'm very dubious about buying on eBay at the best of times. I just thought I'd post them here and see what those in the know thought. There's just something saying to me that they're recards. Im just trying to educate myself before taking the plunge in future.