Some part of my collection - from Singapore - POTF

Mark_Yeo

Padawan
Hi all

I am new to this particular forum. As I think that I may be dealing more with some of you guys in time to come, I thought it best to introduce myself and also some parts of my collection. My collection consists of loose and MOC and most of them can be found in my webshots page - see my signature below. Those who are on RS may have seen some of my previous limelights of parts of my collection.

Here is my POTF run (also at Darth Sith Lord's request) - which is almost complete :lol:

(Anakin, Nikto, Yakface, AT-AT Driver, Gammorean Guard & Yoda):-

Figures from the SW line (Ben, Vader, Chewbecca, Jawa, Stormtrooper & Luke X-wing)

Figure from the ESB line (C3PO removable limbs)

Figures from the ROTJ line (Han Trench, Luke Jedi, B-Wing Pilot, Biker Scout, Emperor & Leia Poncho) - missing AT-ST Driver

Figures only from the POTF line (Amanaman, A-Wing Pilot, R2 pop up saber, Barada, EV9d9, Han Carbonite, Imperial Dignitary, Imperial Gunner, Lando General, Luke Poncho & Luke Stormtrooper)

The Ewoks (Romba, Lumat, Paploo, Wicket) - missing Warok & Teebo

Cheers,

Mark

PGowdy

Grand Master
Wow, i've never seen a POTF force collection quite that vast! Nice. 8)

Welcome to the forum.

Pete.

aussiejames

Sith Lord
Mark do you remember (or know) if the POTF line was sold in Singapore? I left in 1985 , my childhood collection ended at 77 characters. And if you ever find a Singapore Star Wars club stickered cardback let me know :wink: :)

e30318is

Sith Lord
Not a bad start Mark :lol:

Welcome to the forum (ps I would love to see a couple of cheap looking Jawa mocs......Do you still have them?)
Ed

Mark_Yeo

Padawan
e30318is said:
Not a bad start Mark :lol:

Welcome to the forum (ps I would love to see a couple of cheap looking Jawa mocs......Do you still have them?)
Ed

Hi Ed

Which ones were you referring to? :oops:

The only Jawa MOCs are these that I still have are these:-

12 backs

20 backs