Large Vintage SW collection + some new - everything must go!

A

Anonymous

Me and my husband used to trade vintage SW stuff at fairs for a number of years, keeping some of the better items for our own collection. However, we ceased trading about 5 years ago and basically everything has been sealed in storage since then. However, the time has come for us to sell them, as we need the space and the money more than we need the items. We've sold off the carded and all our duplicate loose figures, but that still leaves a big amount of boxed items, and some of the playsets and other loose items, which I will list below.

I'm an eBay trader with over 1700 trades under my belt, and you are welcome to check me out (teg-mim) or send me a message via eBay, as I'm aware that you don't know me, and some of these items are worth fairly large amounts of money. However, I think eBay are blood-sucking leeches and if I can sell items without them I'd much rather do so (it doesn't help that after 10 years trading with 100% positive feedback some crystal-collector decided that feedback extortion was the way to go when I wouldn't give a refund AND let her keep the item and ruined my record, and eBay have removed seller's rights to leave a neg). So, I'm posting them here in the hope that I can sell them to real collectors (rather than kids on eBay, or large dealers who buy to re-sell).

Here is a photo of some of it, just to give a flavour of what I have to sell:
SW.jpg

Anyway, up for sale are:

Imperial Shuttle, boxed (no inserts but the box is very good and contains instructions)
POTF boxed Tattoine Skiff (no inserts but box is good)
SW boxed Dewback (box good, with inserts, but glue on box join undone)
US Boxed Sealed Sy Snootles and Rebo band without Sy (this was a production line error, its never been opened)
Jedi boxed Tie Interceptor (box a bit tatty, no inserts)
Jedi boxed Y-wing (box fair, no inserts)
Droids boxed A-Wing Fighter (good box, with inserts)