Pulsar's poser

PulsarP

Jedi Knight
I have only recently joined this site but seen some lovely displays already.
I have been collecting vintage SW on and off since 1978 so have amassed a few nice pieces along the way.
I obviously love the toy side but I was always inspired by the comics, literature and food related items just as much so I will post pics over the coming weeks and months of my ever changing set up.
Here's a teaser.

Regards
Paul

20151205_142638_zpsnaa7qqu3.jpg

koit

Padawan
That's lush - has a true "shop" feel to it what with the shop-style slat walls.

Palifan

Sith Lord
The quality of everything looks mind blowing Paul :eek: I can't wait to see some more pictures up close of your collection as I'm sure you're going to have some very special pieces in your collection for us all to drool over.

Also is that a large Head Han Solo Palitoy moc you have there? :shock:

Ian

SAVORY100

Sith Lord
Great display and slat wall is a great choice, cost effective too!
Can't wait to see more.. the red cabinet looks interesting already... 8)

jedi_mister

Jedi Knight
Wow! Really looking forward to seeing more of this!

I obviously love the toy side but I was always inspired by the comics, literature and food related items just as much

Same here with the comics and literature so can't wait to see what you have and whether you may be able to help each other out with swaps/trades :)

SublevelStudios

Sith Lord
Holy **** balls.

Holy **** balls.

:shock: :shock: :shock:

Some absolutely killer rare pieces here. NEVER seen that DairyLea display! Any chance we can get some more info/pics on that piece please?

And is that the Lyons Maid plastic display panel that Jordan Hemborough had on his stall at the NEC a few years back?

My god man, this is awesome stuff.

If you're on FB, might be worth joining the VINTAGE STAR WARS STATIONERY & CONFECTIONERY page. There's a growing fanbase for this kind of thing.