Valuation for Figures

Kris3110

Youngling
Hi Everyone, I am new to this & I am looking for advice to the value of some figures that I have found in our loft.

All of are still in original card packaging & unopened.

Jawa Palitoy I believe it is on a 12B card. It has slight damage to the R of STAR

Bib Fortana Palitoy believe to be on a 65C card

Princess Leia Oregana (Boushh Disguise) Palitoy on a 65B card

Any info on value will be appreciated.

Thankyou

Figures.jpg

plantman

Sith Lord
Very nice, please do not take offers via pm, get a proper valuation from the guys on here, that Jawa will attract some interest.

Cheers

Andy

jedi_mister

Jedi Knight
I'm interested in the Leia Boussh. Am happy for you to get price feedback from some of the guys on the forum but would like first refusal on this if you're selling?

PM sent asking for first refusal once valuations have been made and the seller has agreed on a price.

plantman said:
Very nice, please do not take offers via pm, get a proper valuation from the guys on here, that Jawa will attract some interest.

Cheers

Andy
I agree with Andy! Nice Jawa tho. Surely that is a gem!

maxf

Jedi Master
Nice loft find! Makes me wish I had a loft!

Has the jawa got a crushed bubble (top left?)

Mr. Bob A. Feet

Jedi Knight
I'd be interested to find out what the rules are regarding buying items, once a seller lists a price and item for sale the first to PM or expresses an interest?

Not like I'm looking to cause a stir, just some clarification as Jedi_mister has asked for first refusal on the Princess Leia Oregana (Boushh Disguise) as I posted in the most wanted thread I'm after her to, it just feels like if I want something I need to check this forum every twenty minutes in case I miss anything and I already feel like I'm spamming here too much. All good things and all that but just some info would be handy! ;)

indianawars

Sith Lord
Mr. Bob A. Feet said: